Skip to main content
Learn About our Board of Directors

The National Gianna Board of Directors

Our National Gianna Board Members are animated by their shared dedication to the advancement of the vital Gianna mission.  Accordingly, they work to uphold the sanctity of the human person, the dignity of women, and the integrity of marriage – all of which are essential to paving the way for the culture of life.  We are blessed to have each of these talented individuals – with all of their expertise and steadfastness—serving on our Gianna Board.  Together, they provide oversight and good counsel to the staff of the National Gianna Center non-profit and are instrumental to helping to advance the culture of life by providing women and families with pro-life, authentically Catholic healthcare.

Ex Officio Members

The Rev. Father Gerald E. Murray | Pastor, Church of the Holy Family


John D. Murnane, Esq. | Chairman
Anne Nolte, MD | Executive Director
John F. Brehany, Ph.D, STL | Treasurer
Jacqueline Nolan-Haley | Secretary

Board Members

Robert E. Crotty, Esq.
Mother Agnes Mary Donovan, SV
Robin Goldsmith, MD
George E. Grace
Joseph J. Hong, MD
Meredith Hong
Joseph Loiacono
Anne Marie Mullin
Gregory Oussani, KM, KGCHS

Newsletter Sign up